Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Fabled.


Mar 18, 2018

Beware what you buy at your local swap meet. This week on Fabled,  the Black Pokemon Cartridge. 

Thank you for listening and remember, Mysteries Abound.

Find us at:

Twitter: @FabledPod

Instagram: @fabledpod

#fabledpod #mysteriesabound

Join the conversation at our Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/fabledpod  

 

Fabled is a podcast for fans of Unsolved Mysteries, Lore, Slender Man, mysteries, mystery, Pokemon, creepypasta, creepy pasta, horror stories, horror, paranormal, ghosts, legends, myths, and stories.